Events

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Second-Quarter FY2017 Financial Results Webcast

  • 2016
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016  -  Saturday, November 26, 2016

    Metalex Thailand Exhibition

  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    First-Quarter FY2017 Financial Results Webcast

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year FY2016 Financial Results Webcast

  • Friday, June 24, 2016  -  Sunday, June 26, 2016

    Design and Manufacturing Solutions Exhibition

  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016  -  Sunday, June 26, 2016

    China International Machine Tool & Tools Exhibition

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Third-Quarter FY2016 Financial Results Webcast

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016  -  Friday, April 29, 2016

    Control Show

  • Thursday, March 3, 2016  2:00 PM ET

    Perceptron Investor Call

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016  9:00 AM ET

    Second-Quarter FY2016 Financial Results Webcast

  • 2015
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015  -  Thursday, November 19, 2015

    Rockwell Automation Fair 2015

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015

    Perceptron Annual Meeting

  • Monday, November 9, 2015  -  Thursday, November 12, 2015

    FABTECH Expo 2015

  • Thursday, November 5, 2015  10:00 AM ET

    First-Quarter FY2016 Financial Results Webcast

  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015  -  Thursday, November 5, 2015

    Advanced Engineering UK 2015

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015  -  Thursday, October 29, 2015

    Quality Show 2015

  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015  -  Thursday, October 22, 2015

    Inside 3D Printing Expo